Thacrudd   Private Message

Member since April 2016

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Tournaments

Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
CF Sat 8/27/16 The King of Fighters XIV Organizer SE 13 08-27-16
CF Sat 8/20/16 Brawlhalla Organizer SE 10 08-20-16
CFSat SSB Melee 8/6/16 Organizer SE 12 08-06-16
CF Sat 7/30/16 Street Fighter V Organizer SE 8 07-30-16
CF Sat 7/23/16 Lethal League Organizer SE 8 07-23-16
CF Sat 7/2/16 Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Organizer SE 23 07-02-16
CF Sat 6/25/16 Pokkén Tournament Organizer SE 8 06-25-16
Magma Street fighter V Organizer DE 12 06-11-16
Magma MKX Organizer DE 12 06-11-16
CF Sat 6/4/16 NBA Jam Organizer SE 8 06-04-16
CF Sat 5/28/16 Street Fighter V Organizer SE 8 05-28-16
CF Sat 5/21/16 Lethal League Organizer SE 8 05-21-16
CF Sat 5/7/16 Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Organizer SE 20 05-07-16
CFSat043016 Street Fighter V Organizer SE 12 04-30-16
CFSat4/23/16 Mortal Kombat Deception PS2 Organizer SE 12 04-23-16